Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWER COTTAGE OF DEER PARK
Local Deer Park, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (153 reviews)
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a beautiful arrangement! All the flowers were fresh and full and fall leaves were perfect. Thank you for making my birthday special!
Date: Jul 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

When I ordered the spray off your website, it was the easiest thing I have ever ordered on the internet. The flowers were delivered in a timely manner and were absolutely beautiful. I will order from your shop again in the future. Thank you for a nice experience for a sad time.
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome job and prompt delivery. Flowers were beautiful and made my day.
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were lovely! They always are!
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were delivered exactly as intended. thank you very much for the prompt delivery and pretty arrangement
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were beautiful and I loved them.
Date: Sep 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. The flowers were so fresh and vibrant. I loved it.
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

they were beautiful and made my day!!!!
Date: Jun 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower Cottage delivered an absolutely gorgeous floral arrangement for my daughter's wedding. I brought them a picture of an arrangement that I really loved and they made one even more beautiful. Excellent choice of flowers and excellent value also.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

As usual, excellent service and outstanding flowers! Thank you.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

As usual, excellent service and outstanding flowers! Thank you.
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks, Mr. Mills...!
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered the 'Sunflowers of Faith' standing spray for a dear friend of mine whose father had passed away. They arrangement was even more beautiful in person! My friend was extremely happy! Thank you!!!
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellence Service, my favorite florist people.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers,fresh prompt pleasant deliver
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service and fair prices. I choose who I do business with because of how I am treated as a customer that is why I will continue to do my ordering from Your shop. Thanks.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very impressed with the arrangement and service!!
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. I will recommend this florist to everybody. Thanks again for such a beautiful arrangement in this families time of need.
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My family & I have ordered many times from Flower Cottage & have been completely satisfied with our purchases. The flower arrangements/gift baskets/plants/etc. have been exactly like I invisioned & I have been very happy with my choice of using Flower Cottage. They also try their best to deliver items on requested date & to fill orders with the requested items chosen if at all possible. I will truly be using them again in the future. L E LEETON
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful, flowers where very vibrant , the arrangements I always get from here alway bring a smile to my face
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy website to use and very helpful staff. Delivered my order in a timely manner
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great arrangement, the recipient loved it....as did her grandkids.
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am assuming 5 is the best. Prompt Delivery, beautiful arrangement and the flowers lasted.
Date: Jul 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Easy to pick out and pay over the internet for my Mother in Texas. She loved the flowers! Thank you!
Date: Jun 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers were beautiful as always. I love Flower Cottage!!
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers that my daughter sent me were absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much.
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy, the receiver of the flowers said they were beautiful. I always wonder. I would be embarrassed if a sad bouquet of flowers were delivered.. A bit over priced. $75.00 for a small arrangement is high for my blood, but I felt good knowing how good it made the person feel
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you, the family said it was beautiful.
Date: Mar 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lyle and I were both born and raised in Deer Park. Violet is my only relative left and we love to do business with our home folks. The flower you sent her was beyound words. She said it was goreous and really the prettiest plant she has ever seen. Thanks for sending her the best. We love you all and may God bless your business. Darlene Way
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice arrangement and good website which populates the funeral home info. Very pleased.
Date: Jan 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Bought my wife a beautiful arrangement, of purple carnations, and another flower that the name eludes me right now. We have had them almost a week now, and they look better than when I bought them. Awesome! I will be doing all my flower shopping with Ed from now on.
Date: Nov 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

DELIVERY WAS LIGHTNING FAST AND THE ARRANGEMENT WAS BEAUTIFUL.
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers were beautiful and exceeded expectation. Recipient loved them, as well. They lasted a week with water being added daily. Thanks so much! A treat to give!
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved them!
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement -- one of the prettiest arrangements I have ever seen. The receipient said the same as well. Very pleased with the service. I especially appreciate Ed calling me to verify my request. The photo was misleading on the rose size. I appreciate him calling to make sure my expectations were met and he exceeded them.
Date: Oct 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome service! Made my wife's birthday that much more special!!!
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always hesitant finding new companies to use..felt better finding a local company for a florist. Flowers were delivered early during the day, after I ordered them late the night before. The friend that received them had "happy tears" ! Id say, Ive found my NEW florist!! :) Thank you so much for the excellent customer service and the best pricing I found locally. I will be back..!
Date: Sep 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

I received a call that the plant I ordered was not in stock but was given an option for another plant in it's place. My daughter-in-law loved the plant she received, beautiful leaves and color. I am very pleased with the service I received from the person who called to the delivery of the plant.
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

beautiful arrangements!
Date: May 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Apr 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ed was very nice and accommodating. He gratiously Changed the card when I misspelled online.
Date: Mar 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful, creative designs!
Date: Mar 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service. Online orders are very easy and fast service.
Date: Feb 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am thrilled with the beauty and quality of my latest Flower Cottage creation. Valentine bouquets from some places are skimpy and wilt quickly. Not so from Ed & his staff. A week later, mine is still perky, fragrant & beautiful! I can not imagine another florist who takes the time to know you personally, offers top notch customer service, delivers high quality products at such reasonable prices. I am a customer for life!
Date: Feb 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement was BEAUTIFUL, as always! I use Flower Cottage of Deer Park exclusively when I send flowers but this was my first time to receive from Flower Cottage. Great Service, Good People!
Date: Jan 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are always fresh looking and so beautifully arranged.. it was nice to make someone's day.. I will use your service again.
Date: Oct 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great services provided delivered when was asked and also gave updates as to the progress on the order
Date: Sep 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement that smelled wonderful!!
Date: Sep 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always deliver the most beautiful flowers Very happy!
Date: Aug 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for taking the time to give great customer service.
Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The customer service was awesome! I placed an online order for a peace lily for a friend and even though they did not have the exact plant I requested, they called right away and presented several options. I would order from them again in a heart beat.
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

I live in Las Vegas now but grew up and lived all my life in Tx and have been in your shop before and as always the flowers for the funeral were beautiful my daughter told me. Thank you very much and I will use you again.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Outstanding service and they always deliver beautiful fresh flowers. This is the only flower shop I use - thank you!!'
Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Customer Service and the arrangements are always what I ordered. Wouldn't use another florist !
Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was impressed with their service because I waited until the last minute to order and it was a busy time I am sure for them, but they took my order without hesitation and did a wonderful job!
Date: May 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers just like the picture showed. The Salmon color roses where the best!
Date: May 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was truly elegant and impressive as it was made in all white flowers. I was very pleased.
Date: Apr 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Most beautiful bouquet I have received in years. The carnations are still full and firm. I hope to receive another delivery soon.
Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was lucky enought to see the flowers I had ordered. They were just as pretty as the picture. I ordered them that morning. They were there in time for the service. I have always had good experiences when using Ed's. Highly recommend them.
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with the funeral spray I ordered online - it was even more beautiful than I expected! It was delivered in the timely manner I had instructed with no extra communication needed - perfect!
Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great!
Date: Mar 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

These flower arrangements were ABSOLUTELY amazing. Extremely elegant and fresh. I had 7 arrangements made for our rehearsal dinner. It is well worth the delivery, as when I got there they were set up. Hands down the best service I have ever experienced.
Date: Mar 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

I AM NOT FROM TEXAS,BUT MY DAU. WAS SPENTING SOME X WITH HER DAD AND STEPMOTHER. I ALWAYS TRY TO SOMETHING SPECIAL FOR HER ON HOLIDAYS, ANYTIME AS FAR AS THAT GO. I RESEARCHED THE DEER PARK FLOWER SHOPS, YOUR HAD THE BEST REVIEWS I COULD FIND. SO I PRAYED AND DID IT (PLACE A ORDER) MY DAU. SD EVERYONE WHO SAW THEM LOVED THEM. HER STEP SISTER TOOK PICS AND SENT ME SO I COULD SEE HOW BEAUTIFUL THEY WERE, SHE SAID SHE HAD NEVER SEEN ANY FLOWERS MORE LOVELY. SO THAT IS MY STORY, THANK YOU SO MUCH, YOU MAKE MY DAU. FEEL SO SPECIAL AND DID ME PROUD. GOD BLESS.B S W
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I like the new website. It's so much easier to visualize my orders -- although when I phoned them in, they never disappointed. I appreciate that Ed made a last-minute delivery change for me, on one of his busiest days of the year!
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were gorgeous, and my husband said, "Well, they never disappoint do they!" I received many, "Oh wow!" from the faculty here at Dabbs. Thank you.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I rate whatever you best is.
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Had to order 2 arrangement , love it that I could go online and do it. My friends love their arrangements .
Date: Dec 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Online ordering was a breeze and the beautiful bouquet was delivered within 2 hours!
Date: Dec 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received a beautiful arrangement of pointsettas. I took a picture of them to show the sender and they were very pleased with the arrangement as well. Thank you!
Date: Nov 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Everything went really well regarding my order. I typed in the wrong address and they called me to make sure and corrected my error. I was very impressed with their level of customer service. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the area..
Date: Oct 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement for a great price.
Date: Oct 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've always been pleased with the flower arrangements from the Flower Cottage.
Date: Sep 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement always have had great service
Date: Sep 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Sep 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everytime I order flowers they are fresh, beautiful and look exactly like they do on their web page. This is my 3rd time to order over the web and I will continue to use them as my flower expert.
Date: Sep 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

She absolutely loved the flowers, looked exactly like the picture, worth every penny
Date: Aug 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were gorgeous, My boss loved them, I will order in the future.. Thank you ..
Date: Aug 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your flowers were perfect. Thank you.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered an arrangement for my mother for Mother's Day and it was delivered promptly and far exceeded my expectations. This is not the first time I've used Flower Cottage and will not be the last!
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

There were five of us in the office who received bouquets. Each arrangement was unique and beautiful! The flowers are still in bloom since last week and I am still enjoying the lift I feel upon coming into my office and seeing the beautiful arrangement. Very Well Done!!!
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've ordered from Flower Cottage many times in the past and I have always been pleased with their work, service and pricing. I highly recommend them for any occassion that requires florals, you won't be disappointed! I ususally don't do feedback reviews but made the time because I was so pleased with my orders!!
Date: Apr 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement is BEAUTIFUL! I love the vase.. I will definitely be using Flower Cottage in the future... do you guy deliver to Dickinson?
Date: Apr 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful work,lasted quite a while
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

They actually do better than what is in the picture, rather than the other way around. What you see is what you get..and then some. Flower Cottage can absolutely be trusted to deliver quality. Peace of mind is important.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were gorgeous. Everybody in my building kept stopping by to look at them. I got them on Tuesday. It's Friday and they still look the same! I'm very pleased.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My family knows that we can always count on Ed and his staff to deliver a quality product. We won't use anyone else.
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

i am always more than pleased with flowers from Flower Cottage of Deer Park. They have always been fresh and so well arranged. They are always delieverd on time and the person bringing them so friendly and professional.
Date: Jan 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The customer service is phenomenal. Glad I found them and will use again. The prices are affordable and I understnd my the basketwonderful.
Date: Dec 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I really appreciated a call to tell me someone else was sending the exact same arrangement to the person I was sending flowers to...... many florist would not have taken the time! Thank you
Date: Dec 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ed, I wanted to take a quick moment to say a hugh "THANK YOU" for all the beautiful flower arrangements you have provided our family with this year. Every arrangement was extremely beautiful and surpassed my expectations -- especially the Navy arrangement for my brother's memorial service. We placed them on the alter and they were the focal point of the service. I really appreciate all that you have done for us and the excellent customer service that you guys offer. It has certainly been my pleasure to order and to receive your gorgeous flowers. Thanks for all you do for our community of Deer Park. And by the way -- Congratulations on your up coming retirement!!! Belinda
Date: Oct 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and got to my mom very quickly!
Date: Oct 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and got to my mom very quickly!
Date: Oct 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was so beautiful!!!! Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job, it has been several days and they are still so very beautiful! Thank you, Jamie Penick
Date: Oct 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband works out of town a lot and he sends me
Date: Oct 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received my beautiful arrangement on Saturday and I am still enjoying them. There was a single deep velvet rose that was included and it just made the thump in my heart....It was a simple but beautiful arrangement that rose really made it special. Thank you
Date: Sep 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Tres Chic arrangement was stunning and I could not have timed the delivery any better.
Date: Aug 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered a beautiful plant to our friends. Charged reasonable price. Would order from them again.
Date: Jul 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jul 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangment wass absolutely gorgeous! My parents were very impressed and loved it! I found your business on a web search. I was looking for a replacement flower business since my longtime florist retired and sold her shop. (The new owners are a big disappointment...smaller arrangements for the same price, not very pretty flowers, etc.) Anyway, I was very happy with my purchase. My only sort of negative comment? My card greeting read correctly EXCEPT for my son's name. His name is Bobby and your card read Buddy. My confirmation read Bobby, so not sure what happened. I will definitely use you again. Thanks!
Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent. Early and did an awesome job.
Date: May 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers that was made by Flower Cottage was just beautiful. They where full of flowers and the vase was lovely. I was so happy thank you,
Date: May 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always, the flowers were beautiful and I enjoyed them.
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've never had my mom rave so much about a flower arrangement. Thanks for the wonderful job and for helping to make her mother's day a memorable one!!!
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

THe arrangement was totally BEAUTIFUL!! YOU GUYS ROCK!!
Date: Mar 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for the gorgeous flowers you sent my sister and brother in law when their mother died. I was so impressed by how wonderful we were treated and how you delivered them on your day off, so they would receive them in time for the funeral. I know ya'll were extremely busy with valentines day being the next day and you went above and beyond in great customer service! I will definitely use you again!! Thank you again! You were such a great help! Sincerely, Lisa Jones
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were lovely, my daughter enjoyed them for a week. I did not want to send the usual roses and I am glad you had something a little different.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used you many times and everytime my wife loves the flowers. I use to do 1800flowers.com, never again.
Date: Feb 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

the quality of flowers and presentation is superb. I am more than pleased with the work and professional way each order is handled and delivered.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service is always great. Even had phone calls to be sure that I would be happy with a selection. Flowers are always beautiful.
Date: Feb 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement! affordable and very beautiful, absolutely will recommend to everyone I know!
Date: Feb 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was very easy to order on your website and I was told the flowers were lovely.
Date: Jan 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beauitful work !!! The Best in Town
Date: Jan 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I WOULD LIKE TO THANK YOU ON YOUR ARRANGEMENTS AND DELIVERY OF THE FLOWER ARRANGEMENTS YOU SENT MY SISTER. THE LAST TIME I WAS TALKING TO HER, SHE COULD GET OVER THAT ONE ARRANGEMENT HAD LASTED FOR THREE WEEKS. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
Date: Jan 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The family stated the flowers at the funeral service were beautiful and they stood out at the gravesite the next day. Thank you.
Date: Dec 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

the funeral wreath was prettier than the picture. i am making it my signature arrangement. absolutly beautiful
Date: Dec 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was excellent and I liked the quick service in delivery of item. I will certainly use the Flower Cottage again. It is nice to have a full service florist in Deer Park.
Date: Nov 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love your customer service and enjoy doing business with you.
Date: May 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I received were the most beautiful arrangement I've ever had. They were gorgeous. Thanks for they hard work and dedication! You made my anniversary gift very memorable.
Date: Feb 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Although the flowers were not the colors we saw on the web site and really wanted we have to say that they were very nice flowers.
Date: Jan 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: **

I was surprised by the flowers I had ordered for my mother. The designer at the Flower Cottage surpassed the beauty of the product pictured....Now that quality!!! I won't use any other shop. This shop is 5 STAR!!
Date: May 24, 2007
Name:

State/Province: TX

I happened upon the Flower Cottage of Deer Park, while searching for a florist to send Mother's Day flowers to my aunt. Their website is nice, but there are two other things that will make me a repeat customer: the service the staff provided was phenomenal and the arrangement they created for my aunt was amazing and affordable. It isn't often that I take the time to write a good review (I usually just complain about things gone wrong)but I had to make an exception. Two thumbs up!
Date: Sep 14, 2006
Name:

State/Province: TX

Oh my gosh. I called another florist first regarding a balloon order. The first florist I called had incredibly expensive minimum order requirements and then charged a hugh delivery fee. I then called the Flower Cottage and got the BEST service. The gentleman was incredibly friendly and his prices were MUCH more reasonable. I will use them again! Really, really great people!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Deer Park, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLOWER COTTAGE OF DEER PARK
4506 Center St
Deer Park, TX. 77536
Local: (281) 542-6900

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase